This is…Trap!

Ministry Of Sound Australia’s ‘This Is…’ compilation series are now turning their attention to the ever-developing genre, trap. Modern electronic production and southern hip-hop beats fuse together in order to define this style, so much so that it has achieved its own stage at Miami’s Ultra Music Festival.  This Is…Trap holds some of the notorious worldwide artists of this field, including RL Grime, Dillion Francis and Baauer, aswell as including some recent Australian talent such as Flume’s side project What So Not, DCUP and more. Ministry of Sound’s This is .. Trap is out now- be sure to get your hands on it!


1. Bingo Players feat. Far East Movement – Get Up (Rattle) (Luminox Vocal Mix)
2. The Presets – Ghosts (Hermitude Trapped In Heaven Remix)
3. A-Trak & Dillon Francis – Money Makin’ (Oliver Twizt Trap Remix)
4. Club Cheval – Decisions
5. Benny Benassi – Satisfaction (RL Grime Remix)
6. Tom Piper & DJ@War – Jetlaggin (Filth Collins Remix)
7. 2 Chainz & Drake – No Lie
8. Young Jeezy feat. Lil Wayne – Ballin’
9. Danny T – Serenghetto (Spenda C Remix)
10. 813 – Sanctum
11. Twinz Beatz – Bass Gon Drop
12. Tommie Sunshine & Disco Fries feat Kid Sister – Cool Without You (Bird Peterson Remix)
13. The Only – Looking Back (What So Not Remix)
14. Compadre – MIA Bites Our Burka (Spenda C Remix)
15. Laidback Luke & Steve Aoki feat. Lil Jon -Turbulence (Oh Snap!! Remix)
16. A-Trak & Zinc feat. Natalie Storm – Like The Dancefloor (JWLS Remix)
17. Dirt Cheap – Turn That Thing Down (Kronic Remix)
18. Pablo Calamari & DCUP Feat Velicious – Boogie Down (Oh Snap!! Remix)
19. Flosstradamus – Rollup (Baauer Remix)
20. Iggy Azelea & Steve Aoki – Beat Down
21. This is..Trap Continuous DJ Mix