The Potbelleez Sign to Ministry of Sound


Ministry of Sound Australia announced this week that they have signed Irish – Australian trio, The Potbelleez. They have already had commercially success with tracks such as ‘Don’t Hold Back’, ‘Are You With Me’, ‘Trouble Trouble’,’From The Music’ and ‘Midnight Midnight’ however Ministry of sound will surely be able to open up many more doors for these guys.


Their new track “Saved In A Bottle” drops on February 15th!! For a sneak peak, check out their live performance of the song on Australia Day: