Tag Archives: Linkin Park


Podcast/Youtube Episode Hardwell On Air 108 has officially been released online…tune in to the one hour musical house/electro/dance heaven and satisfy your clubbing withdrawals!

This episode seriously peaks!!


001 Hardwell – Spaceman (Hardwell Intro Edit) w/ Above & Beyond feat. Richard Bedford – Thing Called Love (Acappella)
002 ID – ID
003 Hardwell feat. Amba Shepherd – Apollo (Lucky Date Remix) w/ Hardwell feat. Amba Shepherd – Apollo (Noisecontrollers Remix)
004 Krewella – Alive (Cash Cash & Kalkutta Remix)
005 ID – ID
006 Jordy Dazz vs. Linkin Park vs. Chuckie & Glowinthedark – At Night vs. Numb vs. Who Is Ready To Jump (Hardwell Smashup)
007 Showtek & Just Prime – Cannonball
008 Zedd feat. Foxes – Clarity (W&W Bootleg)
009 ID – ID w/ Zedd – Shotgun (Acapella)
010 Tiesto & Hardwell – Zero 76 w/ Sebastian Ingrosso & Tommy Trash – Reload
011 Hardwell – Encoded w/ Tony Tweaker – Raise Your Hands Up (Acappella) w/ AutoErotique & Felix Cartal – The Alarm (Charlie Darker Remix / Hardwell Edit)
012 Hardwell & Showtek – How We Do
013 W&W & Ummet Ozcan – The Code w/ Daft Punk – Harder Better Faster Stronger (Acappella)
014 Skitzofrenix – Clap
015 ID – ID w/Chuck Nash – Are You Ready (Make Some Noise) (Acappella)
016 Hardwell & Dyro feat. Heather Bright – Never Say Goodbye
017 Kid Cudi feat. MGMT – Pursuit Of Happiness (Steve Aoki Remix)
018 Dada Life – Kick Out The Epic Motherfucker (Vocal Mix)
019 Alvaro & Mercer feat. Lil Jon – Welcome To The Jungle
020 Dyro – Leprechauns & Unicorns
021 Noisecontrollers & Showtek – Loose (When The Beat Drops)
022 Noisecontrollers & Showtek – Loose (When The Beat Drops) (Tiesto Remix)

Hardwell on Air Ep 108

Support The Artist:

For more info check:

Subscribe the Hardwell On Air Podcast:http://bitly.com/HardwellOnAirPodcast

*Due to copyright conflicts the download link has been removed. Check out the podcast link for download ^MGMT

Avicii’s Album – Guest-List


Avicii, it seems, doesn’t do things by halves. Last year, the superstar Swede’s focus was touring – and it saw him tear through a superhuman 320 shows in 12 months. For the first half of 2013, however, Tim Bergling’s scaling the shows right back and turning his attention to his debut album. But he’s not tackling the record alone. Speaking to Rolling Stone, the Future Music Festival-headliner revealed that he’s working with one Nile Rodgers on the big LP.

Avicii’s about to kick off a four-day studio session with Rodgers, who famously revealed last year that he’s been lending Daft Punk a hand with their forthcoming album. But it’s not just the Chic-frontman Bergling’s recruited for the album – other very non-EDM collaborators include Elvis Presley hit writer Mac Davis, Mike Einzinger of 90s FM radio favourites Incubus and Linkin Park’s Mike Shinoda. “Everything is single-oriented now, but that’s why the only reason to make an album is if…every track is like a single,” he said of the decision to bring the unusual set of collaborators on board. “No one’s doing this approach to the electronic music, so it’s exciting to me that EDM is at a place where it’s even possible to do it like this.”

So how’s that roll-call of collaborators going to change the Avicii sound? “I have access to those people now, so it’s going to be a lot of acoustic elements, but kind of twisted a little bit. It’s way more songs than I’ve done before and it’s everything from folk records to more soulful [stuff],” Bergling continued. “Me and my manager have been through this so many times, we want eight to ten songs on the album, no more, and we want every single one of them to be a classic. I’m not being cocky enough to say that’s what I’m going to accomplish, but that’s the goal.” It may be a lofty ambition, but having Nile Rodgers on board certainly won’t hurt Avicii’s chances.

The Iniquitous Sessions : New Electro and House 2012 Dance Mix #21

Track List:
1. Iconic – Disappear (Original Mix)
2. Rihanna ft. Calvin Harris – We Found Love (Thomas Gold Bootleg)
3. Cedric Gervais – Molly (JDG Remix)
4. Iconic – Get On The Floor (Work In Progress Mix)
5. Datsik & Bare – King Kong (Lucky Date Remix)
6. ABBA – Gimme Gimme Gimme (Downlow’d Remix)
7. Hard Rock Sofa & Swanky Tunes Vs. Nari & Milani – Here We Kendo (Proxy figura Mashup)
8. Justice – New Lands (A-Trak Remix)
9. Martin Solveig Vs. Basto Vs. Sick Individuals – Rave The Troll Out (Salvoriz Edit)
10. Lionel Richie – All Night Long (Vocal Mix)
11. Robbie Rivera – That’s A Good Meatball (Bais Haus Remix)
12. Shy Kidx – Sick Tooth For Coffee (Original Mix)
13. Utku S. – Box (Original Mix)
14. Royaal & Venuto – My Favorite Game (Original Mix)
15. Rick Mitchells & Bas Van Essen – Raptor
16. Paris & Simo Vs. Pendulum – Nova Vs. The Islan (Paris & Simo Vs. 3LAU Bootleg)
17. Prototyperaptor – Highwind (Original Mix)
18. Midnight conspiracy & Cenob1te – The Eye (VIP Mix)
19. Daft Punk – Technologic (F.O.O.L. Remix)
20. Christian Revelino – Good Times
21. Linkin Park – In The End (DJ’s From Mars Spring Break Remix)
22. Marylin Manson – Personal Jesus (THE MOOGS Remix)
23. Wendel Kos & Rokcity – Burn Motherfucker (Original Mix)
24. Quba – Green Bombs (Original Mix)
25. Titanox & Metzo – Memories (Divine X & Glitch Noise Remix)
26. Viktor Sam – Bass Vibe (Original Mix)
27. Apocalypto – What The (Original Mix)