Tag Archives: 2014

meital de razon

MEITAL DE RAZON rocks your Whole Damn World!

TripL and Meital De Razon have collaborated on the track ‘This Whole Damn World’ and are proud to announce that they have broken into MTV Israel’s top 20 chart!!!!

Continue reading

JBT 2014 Tour
Credit: Kane Hibberd

John Butler Trio announce 2014 tour

The John Butler Trio have just announced an extensive Australian tour for 2014!

For the first time in four years JBT will hit the road on a national wide tour, after quick stints of performances in capital cities around Australia .The band will travel throughout March and April, promoting their new album Flesh & Blood due out in February. The band will be accomponied with their new drummer Grant Gerathy and Brisbane singer/songwriter Emma Louise. Audiences can expect a set list of fresh new songs including the new single ‘Only One’, along with crowd favourites from the breadth of the trio’s catalog.

Here are a list of when/where you can catch the trio:

  • Thu 27 March – Fremantle Arts Centre, Fremantle WA
  • Fri 28 March – Belvoir Amphitheatre, Swan Valley WA
  • Sat 29 March – Old Broadwater Farm, Busselton WA
  • Tue 1 April – Palais Theatre, Melbourne, VIC
  • Thu 3 April – Thebarton Theatre, Adelaide, SA Licenced
  • Sat 5 April – Botanic Gardens Amphitheatre, Darwin
  • Mon 7 April – Tivoli, Brisbane
  • Wed 9 April – Newcastle Civic Theatre, Newcastle
  • Fri 11 April – Hordern Pavilion, Sydney
  • Sat 12 April – Royal Theatre, Canberra
  • Sun 13 April – Anita’s Theatre, Thirroul
  • Thu 17 April – City Hall, Hobart
  • Sat 19 April – Bluesfest, Byron Bay NSW