New Major Lazer EP

Major Lazer’s new EP “Apocalypse Now” is due out on February 25th.

Major Lazer’s new EP “Apocalypse Now” has 5 tracks and features artists including Pharrell Williams, Sean Paul, Machel Montano, Mr Fox, RDX and Moska.

Major Lazer’s music is electronic techno which is produced by American DJ Diplo, who is well known for his creative collaborations.

This highly anticipated EP is shaping up very nicely. Check the first track “Aerosol Can” Feat. Pharrell on Soundcloud.