NERVO unveils ‘inspiration’ track list

Aussie song writing sisters, NERVO, have produced a track list for the second edition of Ministry of Sound’s ‘inspired’ compilation series.

Their upbeat party vibes are a dominant feature throughout their track list, with amped up vibes creating a pulsating mix that is sure to get you fired up for the weekend!

The two-disc collection features a varied array of past and present influences with artists including: Frankie Knuckles, Fatboy Slim, Dusky and Mark Knight. They perfectly mix the old-school with the new-school, and it’s a fresh track sure to be blasted throughout clubs everywhere!

Keep your eyes and ears peel for NERVO’s “Inspired” compilation, it will be available on May 19  (That’s TOMORROW!!!) on Ministry of Sound.

Track List:

  1. Prok & Fitch Ft. Max Linen – “Man With Soul”
  2. Phunk Investigation – “It Is Star Time”
  3. Norman Doray & NERVO Ft. Cookie – “Something To Believe In (Carl Louis & Martin Danielle Remix)”
  4. Hardwell & MAKJ – “Countdown”
  5. NERVO Ft. Duane Harden – “Sunshine Through Rain Clouds” (Exclusive)
  6. Deorro & Zoofunktion – “Hype” (Autoerotique Remix)
  7. 2 Unlimited – “Get Ready For This” (Steve Aoki 2013 Extended Edit Remix)
  8. NERVO & Nicky Romero – “Like Home”
  9. Mark Knight Ft. Skin – “Nothing Matters”
  10. NERVO – “Hold On” (Vicetone Remix)
  11. NERVO, Ivan Gough & Beverley Knight – “Not Taking This No More” (Bass King vs X-Vertigo Remix)
  12. Showtek – “Booyah”
  13. NERVO – “Reason”
  14. Mercer – “Turn It Up” (Tchami Remix)
  15. NERVO & Marco Lys – “Don’t Break My Heart”
  16. Dusky – “Careless”
  17. Shiba San – “Okay”

Here’s a teaser:

source via billboard