Mysterious Empire Of the Sun preview


Empire of the Sun has released a sneak preview in the form of a 3 minute mini-clip to promote their forthcoming album ‘Ice On The Dune.’

The duo of musicians from PNAU and The Sleepy Jackson reached worldwide success with their first release ‘Walking On a Dream,’ and are now aiming even higher with their new album, set to drop in June this year.

Check it out below!