Midnight Juggernauts getting ready to tour the World Promoting New Album

Melbourne indie-electro-pop group ‘Midnight Juggernauts’ are finally back and have just released a new video for their new single ‘Memorium’. Aussie group ‘Midnight Juggernaults’ took time off to work on some new material. Locking themselves in the studio and working endlessly for months has finally paid off with new album ‘Uncanny Valley’ about to drop soon. This is their third studio album, due out Friday 14th June.

With a new album coming out soon, the band are embarking on a worldwide tour with shows around Europe, South America as well as feature shows in Argentina, Chile France and The Netherlands. Midnight Juggernauts will not be home til August, which is when their tour kicks off til September. They will be touring major cities such as Sydney and Melbourne and in regional areas like Bunbury

Tickets are on sale with all ticket and venue information below.

Midnight Juggernauts – Australian Tour Dates

Wednesday, 14th August
Bar On The Hill, Newcastle
Tix: www.bigtix.com.au & www.oztix.com.au | 1300 762 545 | All Oztix outlets

Friday, 16th August
Metro Theatre, Sydney *ALL AGES
Tix: www.ticketek.com.au | 132 849 | All Ticketek outlets

Saturday, 17th August
Zierholz, Canberra
Tix: www.oztix.com.au | 1300 762 545 | All Oztix outlets

Friday, 23rd August
Karova Lounge, Ballarat
Tix: www.oztix.com.au | 1300 762 545 | All Oztix outlets

Saturday, 24th August
Corner Hotel, Melbourne
Tix: www.cornerhotel.com | 03 9427 9198 | Corner Hotel Box Office

Friday, 30th August
Hi Fi, Brisbane
Tix: www.oztix.com.au | 1300 762 545 | All Oztix outlets

Saturday, 31st August
The Northern, Byron Bay
Tix: www.oztix.com.au | 1300 762 545 | All Oztix outlets

Friday, 6th September
Prince Of Wales, Bunbury
Tix: www.oztix.com.au | 1300 762 545 | All Oztix outlets

Saturday, 7th September
The Capitol, Perth
Tix: www.oztix.com.au | 1300 762 545 | All Oztix outlets

Friday, 13th September
Uni Bar, Adelaide * ALL AGES
Tix www.moshtix.com.au | 1300 GET TIX | All Moshtix outlets

Source:www.inthemix.com.au/news/55406/Midnight_Juggernauts