DJ Fresh and Diplo new mix !

DJ Fresh has just released his new track “Earthquake” on Sound Cloud. The track premiered on BBC Radio 1 on May 10th. The hot track is hard hitting and crazy that’s about to cause many venues shaking that will get your heart pumping to its hard hitting bass. “Earthquake”  expected to be release soon via Ministry of Sound Recordings is the first single off DJ Fresh’s new album, due to release sometime next year. Keep a look out for the release on Ministry of Sound Recordings, til then, get crazy to this hot track off Sound cloud.